Machine has voted on captains for the upcoming season, and is excited to announce that all four captains from 2015 will be returning to their leadership posts in 2016!

2016 Captains:

  • Cullen Geppert
  • Kevin Kelly
  • Ron Kubalanza
  • Walden Nelson

While these four will serve as captains, Machine utilizes a network of leaders to handle different roles and tasks that are required over the course of the season. We look forward to more announcements as the season approaches.